BUILDING GREAT FUTURES BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF LA PLATA COUNTY A MERRY AND BRIGHT VIRTUAL EVENT

Building Merry & Bright Futures

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

2:00 PM - 2:45 PM US Eastern
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM US Central
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM US Mountain
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM US Pacific
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM UTC

Join us for a fun, 45-minute, lunchtime virtual event to learn more about the impact of the Club as we work together in building MERRY & BRIGHT FUTURES! Register here for the event link and log-in instructions. 

Sponsored by La Plata Electric Association and Alpine Bank