University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

First Fridays - Sleep, Perchance to Dream: Songs and Lullabies for Voice, Oboe, and Piano

Friday, May 7, 2021

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM US Eastern
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM US Central
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM US Mountain
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM US Pacific
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM UTC

ABOUT THIS EVENT

This University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire First Friday’s series features Christa Garvey (oboe), Diana Cataldi (soprano), and Lori Cruciani (piano) in an evening of chamber music streamed from the Jamf Theatre.