Ready. Let's Grow! Preparing Businesses & Consumers for a Return to Commerce

Ready. Let's Grow! Preparing Businesses & Consumers for a Return to Commerce

Friday, May 8, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM US Eastern
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM US Central
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM US Mountain
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM US Pacific
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM UTC

Join us for this important program to learn more about the phases that businesses and consumers will pass through as we transition out of the Governor's 'Safer at Home' Order.  Participants may submit questions using the chat feature and may be considered for use in the event.

Media Release:  The Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to use any audio and/or video recorded during this event, without the expressed written permission of those included within the audio or video. The Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce may use the audio or video in publications or other marketing materials produced, used or contracted by the Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce.

About the Speaker

speaker
Joan Theuer, RN, MSN

Joan Theurer, RN, MSN, Health Officer at the Marathon County Health Department

Phone: 715-261-1900 (also TDD)

Fax: 715-261-1901