Small Business of the Year Recognition Ceremony

Small Business of the Year Recognition Ceremony

Thursday, August 27, 2020

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM US Eastern
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM US Central
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM US Mountain
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM US Pacific
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM UTC

Join us live online to celebrate the 2020 Small Business of the Year Award recipients!  Hear each recipient's story and how it led to their successes.

Featured Speakers:
2020 Small Business of the Year Award Recipients
(announced during Wednesday's morning's Awards program)

This program/event is being hosted by the Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce (GWCC) and is intended to provide information, education and/or entertainment to individuals and businesses.  The content presented does not necessarily represent the position of the GWCC Board of Directors, staff, sponsors and/or membership as a whole.

Media Release:  The Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to use any audio and/or video recorded during this event, without the expressed written permission of those included within the audio or video. The Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce may use the audio or video in publications or other marketing materials produced, used or contracted by the Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce.

Sponsored by Business Week Sponsors

About the Speakers

speaker
Dave Eckmann
speaker
Jeffrey Evenhouse
speaker
Aaron Bushong
speaker
Craig Kersemeier
speaker
Sponsor Ad Link